2017 OFFICER AND DIRECTORS
 Peggy
 Peggy Seitzinger –  President
Ropers Jewelers peggy@ropersjewelers.com 
 Elisa Noble –  Vice  President
 Placer Resource Conservation Dist.  elisa@placercountyred.org
 Mike Carson –  Secretary
Gold Hill Gardens Mike@mcarsondevelopment.com
 Casey Conway –  Treasurer
 Retired  caseway@att.net
DIRECTORS    
Bruce Cosgrove
 Bruce Cosgrove
Auburn Moving Co. bruce@auburnmoving.com
 Casey Kenoyer
Markstein Beverage Co. caseyK@marksteinbev.com
 Connie Watson
Echo Valley Ranch echovalleyfirls@yahoo.com
 Jack Pchelkin
 pchelkin@sbcglobal.net
 Nina Salarno-  Besselman
 Attorney  nina@salarnolaw.com
Reese Browning  Reese Browning Old Town Pizza reese_dad_32@yahoo.com
 Tim Sands – Advisor
 Retired  sandmanranch@gmail.com
FAIR STAFF
 IronManDon
 Don Ales 
Chief Executive Officer  ceo@goldcountryfair.com
 
 Lori Oesterling
Administrative Assistant  lorio@goldcountryfair.com
     

 


Download the Board Appplication